Portada del disco AnimalBlues
  • I Feel So Good (JB Lenoir)
  • Every Day I Have The Blues (Aaron Sparks)
  • Little Red Rooster (Willie Dixon)
  • Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber & Mike Stoller)
  • Ain’t Nobody’s Business (If I Do) (Porter Grainger & Everett Robbins)
  • Blue Monday (Dave Bartholomew)
  • I Ain’t Superstitious (Willie Dixon)
  • Trouble In Mind (Richard M. Jones)
  • Something You Got (Chris Kenner)
  • I Feel So Good (Big Bill Broonzy)
  • Waiting for You (Mississippi John Hurt)